NSW

    • Five Senses Education-Seven Hills NSW

      Phone: 02 9838 9265
      2/195 Prospect Highway, Seven Hills, NSW, 2147
      sevenhills@fivesenseseducation.com.au

    • Endeavour Education

      Phone: 02 9709 0000
      128 Gow St. Padstow, NSW, 2211
      Schools@EndeavourEducation.com

    • Kookaburra Education Newcastle

      Phone: 1300 766 997
      Unit 9/8 Channel Road Mayfield West, NSW, 2304
      customer.service@kookaburra.com.au

    • Jenny’s Classroom

      Phone: 02 6362 6078
      PO Box 2152 Orange, NSW, 2800

    • Dominie Educational Superstore

      Phone: 02 9938 8686
      8 Cross Street, Brookvale, NSW, 2100
      dominie@dominie.com.au

    • Five Senses Education-North Rocks NSW

      Phone: 02 9521 8266
      Shop 26 Westfield Shoppingtown, North Rocks, NSW, 2151
      northrocks@fivesenseseducation.com.au

    • LJ Harper Educational Suppliers

      Phone: 02 9521 8266
      121 Bath Road, Kirrawee, NSW, 2232
      books@ljharper.com.au

    • Kookaburra Education Head Office

      Phone: 1300 766 997
      PO Box 265, Kempsey, NSW, 2440
      customer.service@kookaburra.com.au

    • The Book Connection

      Phone: 02 6882 3311
      178 Macquarie Street, Dubbo, NSW, 2830
      orders@bookconnection.com.au

    • Best City Stationery

      Phone: 02 4934 5212
      2 William St, East Maitland, NSW, 2323
      bestcitystationery@bigpond.com.au

    • Books Plus Bathurst

      Phone: 02 6331 5994
      157 Howick St, Bathurst, NSW, 2795
      admin@booksplus.com.au

    • Collins Booksellers – Orange

      Phone: 02 6369 1333
      230 Summer Street, Orange, NSW, 2800
      orange@collinsbooks.com.au

    • Collins Tamworth

      Phone: 02 6766 4454
      368 Peel St, Tamworth, NSW, 2340
      tamworthbooks@bigpond.com

    • Collins Armidale

      Phone: 02 6772 6000
      Shop 15, Centro Armidale
      225 Beardy Street, Armidale, NSW, 2350
      Fax: 02 6771 3285
      armidalebooks@bigpond.com

    • Dymocks Charlestown

      Phone: 02 4023 5955
      L01.1085 Charlestown Square, Pearson St, Charlestown, NSW, 2290
      charlestown@dymocks.com.au

    • Dymocks Nowra

      Phone: 02 4421 8699
      68 Kinghorn St, Nowra, NSW, 2541
      nowra@dymocks.com.au

    • Dymocks Parramatta

      Phone: 02 9633 5929
      Shop 2, 115 Level 2 Westfield Shopping Centre, Parramatta, NSW, 2150
      parramatta@dymocks.com.au

    • Dymocks Penrith

      Phone: 02 4731 5986
      Level 1, Shop 145 Westfield, Penrith Plaza, Henry St, Penrith, NSW, 2750
      penrith@dymocks.com.au

    • Dymocks Tuggerah

      Phone: 02 4353 0360
      Shop 2038 Level 2, Westfield Tuggerah, 50 Wyong Rd, Tuggerah, NSW, 2250
      tuggerah@dymocks.com.au

    • Gateway Books

      Phone: 02 6921 3468
      Southtown Walk, Bayliss St, Wagga Wagga, NSW, 2650
      gbooks@tpg.com.au

    • Light Bookshop – Amity College

      Phone: 02 9643 2277
      Shop 1, 27 Queen St, Auburn, NSW, 2144
      info@lightbookstore.com.au

    • McDonalds Bookstore

      Phone: 02 4933 5118
      408 High St, Maitland, NSW, 2320
      warehouse@fivesenseseducation.com.au

    • Nes Books

      Phone: 02 4725 5900
      30-32 Abel St, Penrith, NSW, 2751
      orders@nesbooks.com.au

    • Pages Of Life

      Phone: 02 6452 4283
      130 Sharp St, Cooma, NSW, 2630
      pagesoflifecooma@gmail.com

    • Reader’s Companion – Armidale

      Phone: 02 6771 2544
      149-151 Beardy St, Armidale, NSW, 2350
      michelle@globalconsultants.com.au

    • Top Bookshop

      Phone: 02 4325 1240
      4 Wells St, East Gosford, NSW, 2250
      accounts@topbookshop.com.au

    • T’s Textbooks

      Phone: 02 9045 0595
      13/77-79 Bourke Rd, Alexandria, NSW, 2015
      info@tstextbooks.com.au

    • Tweed Stationery Warehouse

      Phone: 07 5524 4818
      Unit 1 3 Machinery Dr, Tweed Heads South, NSW, 2486
      warehouse@fivesenseseducation.com.au

    • Yorke Books

      Phone: 02 9635 7605
      7 Argyle St, Parramatta, NSW, 2150
      yorkebooks@bigpond.com

    • The Book Warehouse

      Phone: 02 6621 4204
      107 – 109 Keen Street, Lismore, NSW, 2480
      lismore@bookwarehouseaustralia.com

    • Megalong Books

      Phone: 02 4784 1302
      183 The Mall, Leura, NSW, 2780
      books@megalongbooks.com.au

    • Temple Books

      Phone: 02 4948 1172
      Email: sales@templebooks.com.au

    • The Book Warehouse – Coffs Harbour

      Shop 26 Harbour Drive, Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450
      coffs@bookwarehouseaustralia.com

    • Stuart & Dunn Office Choice

      Steve Toth
      Phone: 02 4966 0544
      10 Babilla Close, Beresfield, NSW 2322
      education@stuartanddunn.com.au

    • Educational Experience

      Carla Stitt
      Phone: 02 4923 8222
      Fax: 02 4923 8299

    • Campion Education

      Loretta Martin
      Unit 2/43 Herbert Street, Artarmon, NSW 2064
      campionsydney@campion.com.au

QLD

    • BedrockBooks

      Phone: 07 3881 1122
      4/24 Deakin Street, Brendale QLD 4500
      allan@bedrockbooks.com.au

    • Harleys The Educational Super Store

      Phone: 07 40 533 966
      149 English Street, Cairns, QLD, 4870
      sales@harleyseducational.com.au

    • Collins Smithfield

      Phone: 07 4038 1786
      141 Smithfield Shopping Centre, Smithfield, QLD, 4878
      smithfield@collinsbooks.com.au

    • Dymocks Bundaberg / ABC Centre

      Phone: 07 4153 5868
      95 Bourbong St, Bundaberg, QLD, 4670
      bundaberg@dymocks.com.au

    • Market Place News

      Phone: 07 4045 2245
      Shop 2, 96 McLaughlin Rd, Bentley Park, QLD, 4869

    • Nextra Aspley Village

      Phone: 07 3263 3557
      Shop 4, 605 Robinson Rd, Aspley, QLD, 4034
      nextraaspley@bigpond.com

    • Nextra Earlville News

      Phone: 07 4054 1380
      Shop 44, 537 Mulgrave Rd, Cairns, QLD, 4870
      earlville@revretail.com.au

    • Office Max Australia Ltd

      Phone: 03 9518 7963
      31 Gravel Pit Rd, Darra, QLD, 4076
      accountspayable@officemax.com.au

    • Olympia Office Products

      Phone: 07 3275 1122
      1/32 Annie St, Coopers Plains QLD, 4108
      sales@olympiaonline.com.au

    • One Stop Office Supplies

      Phone: 07 5527 8686
      Unit 1, 1 Distribution Avenue, Molendinar, QLD, 4214
      peter.beasley@osos.com.au

    • School & Office Supplies

      Phone: 1300 736 245
      Unit 1, 70 Tingal Rd, Wynnum, QLD, 4178
      mail@schoolandoffice.com.au

    • Schoolstuff

      Phone: 07 3847 7656
      Unit 4/67 Holdsworth St, Coorparoo, QLD, 4151
      alison@schoolstuff.com.au

    • Symons Educational Supplies

      Phone: 07 5531 3633
      127 Olympic Circuit, Southport, QLD, 4215
      info@symonsed.com.au

    • The Student Bookshop

      Phone: 07 5581 8411
      Level 2, A Block, GCIT Ashmore Campus, Cnr Benowa Rd & Heeb St, Ashmore, QLD, 4214
      students@onthenet.com.au

    • This & That News & Variety P/L

      Phone: 07 4099 5231
      Shop 4, 11 Macrossan St, Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
      thisandthatpd@gmail.com

    • Tosco Office National

      Phone: 07 4051 6055
      41-43 Grafton St, Cairns, QLD, 4870
      rebeccab@tosco.com.au

    • The Learning Lair

      Phone: 07 4755 1566
      42 Charles St, Aitkenvale, Townsville, QLD, 4814
      llair@bigpond.net.au

    • Progress Bookworld – Townsville

      Phone: 07 4725 2640
      15-17 Hammett Street, Currajong, Townsville, QLD, 4812
      Fax: 07 4725 1023

ACT

    • Chalk Education

      Phone: 02 6298 3055
      Shop 1/69 Dundas Court, Phillip, ACT, 2606
      info@chalkeducation.com.au

    • Dymocks Belconnen

      Phone: 02 6251 2850
      Shop 159-160, Westfield Shoppingtown, Benjamin Way, Belconnen, ACT, 2617
      belconnen@dymocks.com.au

    • Dymocks Canberra (Civic)

      Phone: 02 6251 2850
      Shop DF 18/19 Canberra Centre, Bunda St, Canberra, ACT, 2600
      canberra@dymocks.com.au

    • Dymocks Tuggeranong

      Phone: 02 6293 9055
      Shop 111A, Level 1 Hyperdome Shopping Centre, Anketell St, Tuggeranong, ACT, 2900
      tuggeranong@dymocks.com.au

VIC

    • Ballarat Books

      Phone: 03 5333 3222
      15 Armstrong Street, North Ballarat, VIC, 3350
      books@ballaratbooks.com.au

    • Shanghai Hong Kong Joint Publishing Co Ltd

      OHL International, 23-27 Trade Park Dr, Tullamarine, VIC, 3043
      juliette_lee@live.cn

    • Temple Books

      Phone: 02 4948 1172
      Email: sales@templebooks.com.au

TAS

WA

  • Dymocks Albany

    Phone: 08 9842 5911
    171 York St, Albany, WA, 6330
    deborah.congdon@dymocks.com.au

UA-125787409-1